Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019-20 College of the Canyons Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Cuyamaca Clash at Canyons TBA
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. TBA Clash at Canyons TBA
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Cypress 6:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley College San Juan Hills Toyota Classic (Irvine, CA) TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley College San Juan Hills Toyota Classic (Irvine, CA) TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Saddleback 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. West Hills Coalinga 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 11 at Chaffey 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Fullerton 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Rio Hondo 5:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Ohlone TBA
  vs. TBA Cougar Holiday Classic TBA
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Ohlone TBA
  vs. TBA Cougar Holiday Classic TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 at Ventura 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 at Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Santa Monica * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at LA Valley * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Glendale * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Citrus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at West LA * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Antelope Valley * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Santa Monica * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. LA Valley * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Glendale * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Citrus * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. West LA * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event