Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018 College of the Canyons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-4-3
Pct. .577
Conf. 3-0-1
Pct. .875
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 2-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 1.34
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 17 The Master's University # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 at Fullerton # Scrimmage 3:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 28 Cypress W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 at Palomar W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Cosumnes River L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Fresno T, 2-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Chaffey L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Santa Barbara T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Taft L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Allan Hancock W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Oxnard L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Citrus * ^ W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Glendale * ^ W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Victor Valley * ^ W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Antelope Valley * T, 2-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Bakersfield * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at Citrus * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 at Glendale * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 Victor Valley * ^ 5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 06 Antelope Valley * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Bakersfield * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event
Team Information