Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 2.23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 16 at The Master's University # SCRIMMAGE 4:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Fullerton # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament (SEP 6 & 8) L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Desert @ Mt. San Antonio Coll Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament (Sept. 6 & 8) W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Moorpark L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Taft L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Fresno T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Chaffey L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Santa Barbara L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at Allan Hancock L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Oxnard L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at LA Mission game time changed to 3pm Postponed
Tue., Oct. 15 at Citrus * 1-3
2nd half - 45:00
Fri., Oct. 18 at Glendale * 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at Taft 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Antelope Valley * 5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Bakersfield * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Citrus * 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Glendale * 6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 12 at Antelope Valley * 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Bakersfield * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information