Top Bar Background
Header Background

2013 College of the Canyons Softball Schedule

Overall 34-11-2
Pct. .745
Conf. 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-6-1
Away 13-5
Neutral 6-0-1
Games 47
Runs 383
Batting Avg. .405
On Base % .459
Slugging % .620
Home Runs 36
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. East Los Angeles W, 6-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 at Antelope Valley W, 11-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Santa Ana L, 10-8 Final
  vs. Sierra T, 8-8 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Riverside L, 15-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Cerritos W, 7-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Bakersfield W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Cypress @ Bakersfield W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Reedley W, 14-0 Final
  vs. Reedley W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Cypress L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Cypress L, 10-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Glendale * W, 5-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Bakersfield * W, 10-2 Final
  vs. Bakersfield * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Moorpark W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Palomar L, 14-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Santa Monica * W, 11-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Citrus * W, 12-5 Final
  vs. Citrus * W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Santiago Canyon L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
  at Santiago Canyon L, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. LA Valley * W, 8-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at LA Mission * W, 18-3 Final
  at LA Mission * W, 17-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Fullerton W, 12-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Glendale * W, 12-3 Final
  at Glendale * W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Allan Hancock @ Ventura W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Long Beach @ Ventura W, 9-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Ventura W, 13-4 Final
  vs. Moorpark @ Ventura College T, 2-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Bakersfield * W, 8-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Santa Monica * W, 9-1 Final
  at Santa Monica * W, 11-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Citrus * W, 14-12 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at LA Valley * W, 9-1 Final
  at LA Valley * W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Mt. San Antonio L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. LA Mission * W, 12-3 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Saddleback '13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round L, 14-5 Final - 5 innings
Sun., May. 05 vs. Saddleback '13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round W, 12-0 Final
  at Saddleback '13 CCCAA Regional Playoffs 1st Round W, 13-0 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Santiago Canyon @ Riverside City College '13 CCCAA Super Regional Game W, 6-1 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Riverside @ Riverside City College '13 CCCAA Super Regional Game W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Sun., May. 12 at Riverside '13 CCCAA Super Regionals L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Riverside '13 CCCAA Super Regionals L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
Team Information