Top Bar Background
Header Background

2005-06 College of the Canyons Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 7-6
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Solano @ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip Off W, 72-64 Final
  vs. Solano @ Walnut, Calif. Mt. San Antonio College Tip-Off Classic W, 82-74 Final
  vs. Solano @ Walnut, Calif. Mt. San Antonio College Tip-Off Classic W, 82-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Mt. SAC @ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip Off L, 91-71 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Riverside @ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip Off L, 66-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Long Beach W, 86-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Mt. San Jacinto @ COD COD Classic W, 67-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Riverside @ COD COD Classic L, 68-67 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Fresno @ COD COD Classic W, 87-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Saddleback W, 91-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 vs. Taft W, 88-66 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 vs. LBCC @ Pasadena Rose City Classic W, 70-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Pasadena @ Pasadena Rose City Classic L, 78-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. El Camino @ Pasadena Rose City Classic W, 61-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 at Cypress L, 81-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 at Riverside L, 95-71 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 at Mt. SAC L, 79-59 Final
Tue., Dec. 27 vs. Sierra @ San Jose Lady Jag Invitational L, 93-89 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Pasadena @ San Jose Lady Jag Invitational L, 76-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Glendale * W, 99-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 vs. Citurs * W, 81-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. West LA * W, 90-35 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Santa Monica * W, 96-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bakersfield * W, 111-92 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 vs. L.A. Valley * W, 92-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 vs. Glendale * W, 89-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Citrus * W, 79-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at West L.A. * W, 84-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Santa Monica * W, 107-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 vs. Bakersfield * W, 79-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at L.A. Valley * L, 72-64 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Compton % W, 85-82 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Mt. SAC % L, 78-66 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event