Top Bar Background
Header Background

2018-19 College of the Canyons Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 11-5
Games 27
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 40.2
3PT % 28.2
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 13.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 02 at Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 2 - 4) L, 62-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Long Beach @ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament W, 67-50 Final
Sun., Nov. 04 vs. West LA @ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 2 - 4) W, 74-62 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Taft @ Ventura, CA Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament W, 94-47 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Ventura, CA Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament L, 62-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Santa Monica @ Ventura College Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament W, 84-74 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Mission @ College of the Sequoias 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament W, 81-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Sequoias 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament L, 71-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Reedley @ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament W, 84-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Chabot @ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament L, 77-74 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 vs. Moorpark @ Lancaster, CA AVC Tournament L, 87-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. Foothill @ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament W, 76-60 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Barstow @ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament W, 73-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Ventura @ Glendale Glendale College Holiday Tournament L, 68-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Victor Valley @ Glendale W, 67-48 Final
Fri., Dec. 21 at Allan Hancock W, 64-45 Final
Thu., Dec. 27 vs. LA Harbor @ East LA City College 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic W, 79-54 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 at East Los Angeles East Los Angeles College Tournament L, 89-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Mission @ ELAC 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic W, 99-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 Rio Hondo Crossover Challenge Tournament - Blue Bracket W, 76-71 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 09 at East Los Angeles Crossover Challenge Tournament - Blue Bracket L, 69-64 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Crossover Challenge Tournament - Blue Bracket L, 66-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Bakersfield * ^ W, 54-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Santa Monica * ^ W, 96-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 West LA * ^ L, 56-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Bakersfield * ^ W, 74-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Santa Monica * ^ W, 87-52 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at West LA * ^ 7:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event