Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Jan. 29 at Sequoias SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; W-Villarta; L-Hernandez; L-Lian; L-Forfeit - DOUBLES: W- Stanisavljevic/Wambolt; W-Villarta/Hernandez; L-Forfeit L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Rio Hondo CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Santa Monica * SINGLES:W-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; L-Villarta; W-Hernandez; W-Sakato; L-Lian-DOUBLES: W- Stanisavljevic/Sakato; W-Wambolt/Villarta; W-Lian/Hernandez W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Orange Coast SINGLES:L-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; L-Villarta; L-Hernandez; L-Sakato; L-Lian-DOUBLES: L- Stanisavljevic/Sakato; L-Wambolt/Villarta; L-Hernandez/Lian L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Porterville CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 12 at Ventura * SINGLES:W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; W-Villarta; L-Hernandez; W-Sakato; L-Lian-DOUBLES: W- Stanisavljevic/Sakato; W-Wambolt/Villarta; W-Hernandez/Lian W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Antelope Valley * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; W-Villarta; W-Hernandez; L-Lian; L-Forfeit-DOUBLES: W- Stanisavljevic/Wambolt; W-Villarta/Hernandez; L-Forfeit W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Santa Barbara * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; L-Villarta; L-Hernandez; L-Lian; L-Forfeit-DOUBLES: L- Stanisavljevic/Wambolt; L-Villarta/Hernandez; L-Forfeit L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Glendale * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; W-Villarta; W-Hernandez; W-Sakato; L-Lian-DOUBLES: L-Sakato/Stanisavljevic; W-Villarta/Wambolt; L-Hernandez/Lian W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Victor Valley * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; W-Villarta; W-Hernandez; L-Lian; W-Sakato-DOUBLES: W-Sakato/Stanisavljevic; W-Villarta/Wambolt; W-Hernandez/Lian W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 at Victor Valley * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; W-Villarta; L-Lian; W-Forfeit; W-Forfeit-DOUBLES: W- Stanisavljevic/Sakato; W-Hernandez/Villarta; W-Forfeit W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 at Santa Monica * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; W-Villarta; W-Hernandez; W-Sakato; W-Forfeit-DOUBLES: L- Stanisavljevic/Sakato; L-Lian/Hernandez; W-Forfeit W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Ventura * SINGLES:W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; W-Villarta; L-Hernandez; W-Sakato; L-Lian-DOUBLES: W-Stanisavljevic/Sakato; W-Villarta/Wambolt; L-Hernandez/Lian W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Santa Barbara * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; W-Wambolt; L-Villarta; L-Lian; L-Forfeit; L-Forfeit - DOUBLES: L- Stanisavljevic/Villarta; L-Wambolt/Lian; L-Forfeit L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Bakersfield * SINGLES: L-Stanisavljevic; L-Wambolt; W-Villarta; L-Sakato; L-Lian; L-Forfeit - DOUBLES: L- Stanisavljevic/Villarta; W-Wambolt/Sakato; L-Forfeit L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Antelope Valley * SINGLES: W-Stanisavljevic; W-Villarta; L-Hernandez; W-Sakato; L-Lian; L-Forfeit-DOUBLES: W-Stanisavljevic/Sakato; W-Hernandez/Villarta; L-Forfeit W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Glendale * SINGLES: L-Stanisavljevic; L-Hernandez; L-Sakato; L-Lian; L-Forfeit; L-Forfeit;-DOUBLES: L-Stanisavljevic/Sakato; L-Hernandez/Lian; L-Forfeit L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Bakersfield * SINGLES: L-Stanisavljevic; L-Hernandez; L-Sakato; L-Lian; L-Forfeit; L-Forfeit;-DOUBLES: W-Stanisavljevic/Sakato; L-Hernandez/Lian; L-Forfeit L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. WSC Tourney * @ Ventura College WSC Women's Singles & Doubles Championships 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. WSC Tourney * @ Ventura College WSC Women's Singles & Doubles Championships 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. WSC Tourney @ Ventura College (Ventura, CA) WSC Women's Singles & Doubles Championships 11:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. TBA % @ Ventura/Ojai CCCAA Singles and Doubles Regional Championships TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % @ Ventura/Ojai CCCAA Singles and Doubles Regional Championships TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Team Information