Top Bar Background
Header Background

2019 College of the Canyons Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.78
Hitting % .246
Assists per set 9.65
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 3.49
Digs per set 12.18
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 28 at LA Mission 25-7, 25-20, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 at Irvine Valley 25-13, 25-20, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Mt. San Antonio TBA Reschedule Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Desert @ @Mira Costa College MiraCosta Classic, 25-18, 23-25, 25-16, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
  at MiraCosta MiraCosta Classic, 21-25, 23-25, 29-27, 25-21, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Santa Barbara WSC Crossover, 25-17, 26-24, 19-25, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at El Camino ECC 3-Way, 25-15, 25-18, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Grossmont @ @ El Camino ECC 3-Way, 25-20, 25-20, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Moorpark 19-25, 25-16, 25-19, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Ventura 17-25, 29-27, 25-21, 25-14 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Bakersfield * WSC South, 25-20, 22-25, 25-17, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. West LA * WSC South, 25-22, 25-15, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Antelope Valley * WSC South, 25-12, 25-20, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Mt. San Antonio Rescheduled from (Sept. 4), 25-18, 25-27, 25-14, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Glendale * WSC South, 25-17, 25-12, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Santa Monica * WSC South, 25-5, 25-12, 25-15 (at Master's U.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Bakersfield * WSC South, 25-19, 25-17, 25-15 (at Master's U.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at West LA * WSC South, 25-11, 25-9, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 28 at Antelope Valley * WSC South (from Oct. 25), 25-15, 21-25, 25-14, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Citrus * WSC South, postponed from Oct. 11 due to wildfires in area. 25-10, 25-16, 25-9 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Glendale * WSC South (Game played @ The Master’s University) 25-9, 25-17, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at Citrus * WSC South, 25-15, 25-15, 27-25 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at Santa Monica * WSC South, 25-20, 25-13, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at San Diego Mesa % SoCal Regionals, Round 1, 25-20, 25-15, 18-25, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
Team Information